Get in Touch

8655 Penrose Lane
Suite 300
Lenexa, KS 66219

Yaeger Architecture is located in the Greater Kansas City area at 119th and Metcalf in Overland Park. Our office is on the West edge of Rosana Square behind Title Boxing.

Phone:

913-742-8000

Work Hours
Monday - Friday : 8am - 5pm


Aaron Rumple
Director of Design
arumple@yanic.com
Amy Randolph
CFO
Ben Powell
Senior Architect
bpowell@yainc.com
Carl Yaeger
Chaz Pruente
Project Manager
rpruente@yainc.com
Christina Przygoda
Project Manager
cprzygoda@yainc.com
Dominic Griffin
Director of IT
dgriffin@yainc.com
Elaine Grisnik
Administrative Assistant
egrisnik@yainc.com
Jason Worley
Project Architect
jworley@yainc.com
Jeff Burgess
Senior Architect
jburgess@yainc.com
Jessica Gonzales
Interior Designer
jgonzales@yainc.com
Jessica Wardle
Interior Designer
jwardle@yainc.com
Katie Gall
Interior Designer
kgall@yainc.com
Kyle Coughlin
Architectural Associate
kcoughlin@yainc.com
Lori Madden
Office Manager
lmadden@yainc.com
Luke McElwain
Architectural Associate
lmcelwain@yainc.com
Matt Turner
Vice President
mturner@yainc.com
Patrick Lenahan
Vice President
plenahan@yainc.com
Rob Fish
Project Manager
rfish@yainc.com
T.J. Moon
Architectural Associate
tmoon@yainc.com
submit your resume

Work at Yaeger

As part of the Yaeger team, our employees benefit from:

  • Mentorship and hands-on learning opportunities
  • Quarterly staff and family appreciation events
  • Advanced education support and encouragement
  • “Living the Purpose” employee recognition award
  • Milestone vacation bonuses and recognition
  • Technology and professional resource training
  • Flexible work schedules and mobile tools